Events Calendar

Events Calendar

Results Found: 60 View Full Calendar
Monday Aug 27, 2018 - Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
Scarecrow Building Contest - Founders Community Center, 140 Oak Street. ... read more
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
Learn to paint with watercolors with Margi Hafer ... read more
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Sponsored Event, Ribbon Cutting
Friday Sep 28, 2018
Mother-Son Star Wars Dance on Friday, September 28 from 6:00 - 8:00 pm at the Founders Community Center, 140 Oak Street. ... read more
Saturday Sep 29, 2018
Farmhouse Painting - Learn the tips and techniques from a pro ... read more
Sunday Sep 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Sponsored Event, FHBA, FHBA Events
Monday Oct 1, 2018
CT, Lung Cancer, Screenings, Cancer ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education
Monday Oct 1, 2018 - Monday Dec 3, 2018
Vein of Gold 8 week journey of uncovering, fostering, and maintaining creativity. in anyone ... read more
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
Senior Fall Luncheon on Tuesday, October 2 from 12:00 - 2:00 pm at the Founders Community Center, 140 Oak Street. ... read more
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Sponsored Event, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
Paper Shredding, Document Shredding, Hard Drive Destruction ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education
Thursday Oct 4, 2018
Fall Themed Sign Stenciling Class Oct 4th 6pm ... read more
Friday Oct 5, 2018 - Sunday Oct 7, 2018
Friends Book Sale at Frankfort Public Library ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Oct 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Concerts
Monday Oct 8, 2018
Founded in 1941, the Frankfort Lions Club is a community organization with dedicated volunteers who serve the Frankfort area. ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Sponsored Event, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education
Tuesday Oct 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Sponsored Event, Meet, Greet & Network
Tuesday Oct 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Sponsored Event, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Oct 17, 2018
Paper Shredding, Document Shredding, Hard Drive Destruction ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Oct 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education
Wednesday Oct 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Sponsored Event, FHBA, FHBA Events
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
Colon Cancer Screening Kit ... read more
Friday Oct 19, 2018
Balance Screenings for Active Adults ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education
Friday Oct 19, 2018
Halloween Haunting on Friday, October 19 from 6:00 - 9:00 pm at the Founders Community Center, 140 Oak Street. ... read more
Saturday Oct 20, 2018
Howl-A-Woof on Saturday, October 20 at 10:00 am at the Bark Park at Commissioners Park. ... read more
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Sponsored Event, Business After Hours
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education
Thursday Oct 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Sponsored Event
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Sponsored Event, FHBA, FHBA Events
Wednesday Oct 31, 2018
Paper Shredding, Document Shredding, Hard Drive Destruction ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Oct 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education
Thursday Nov 1, 2018
CT, Lung Cancer, Screenings, Cancer ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education
Monday Nov 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Sponsored Event, Business After Hours
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education
Saturday Nov 10, 2018
25th Annual Holiday Craft & Vendor Show on Saturday, November 10 from 9:00 am - 3:00 pm at the Founders Community Center - 140 Oak Street. ... read more
Monday Nov 12, 2018
Founded in 1941, the Frankfort Lions Club is a community organization with dedicated volunteers who serve the Frankfort area. ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
Paper Shredding, Document Shredding, Hard Drive Destruction ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education
Friday Nov 16, 2018
Balance Screenings for Active Adults ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education
Sunday Nov 18, 2018
Colon Cancer Screening Kit ... read more
Monday Nov 19, 2018 - Wednesday Dec 5, 2018
Letters to Santa - Starting November 19, Santa’s mailbox will be displayed at the Founders Community Center. ... read more
Monday Nov 19, 2018
Mickey Mouse’s Birthday Celebration on Monday, November 19 from 12:00 - 2:00 pm at the Founders Community Center, 140 Oak Street. ... read more
Tuesday Nov 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Sponsored Event, Meet, Greet & Network
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education