Events Calendar

Events Calendar

Results Found: 37 View Full Calendar
Sunday Nov 18, 2018
Colon Cancer Screening Kit ... read more
Monday Nov 19, 2018 - Wednesday Dec 5, 2018
Letters to Santa - Starting November 19, Santa’s mailbox will be displayed at the Founders Community Center. ... read more
Monday Nov 19, 2018
Mickey Mouse’s Birthday Celebration on Monday, November 19 from 12:00 - 2:00 pm at the Founders Community Center, 140 Oak Street. ... read more
Tuesday Nov 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Sponsored Event, Meet, Greet & Network
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education
Saturday Nov 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Sponsored Event, FHBA, FHBA Events
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018
Paper Shredding, Document Shredding, Hard Drive Destruction ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Sponsored Event, Business After Hours
Saturday Dec 1, 2018
CT, Lung Cancer, Screenings, Cancer ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education
Saturday Dec 1, 2018 - Sunday Dec 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Sponsored Event, FHBA, FHBA Events
Sunday Dec 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Sponsored Event, FHBA, FHBA Events
Saturday Dec 8, 2018 - Sunday Dec 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Sponsored Event, Holiday, FHBA
Saturday Dec 8, 2018
Paws with Claus on Saturday, December 8 from 1:00 - 2:00 pm at the Founders Community Center, 140 Oak Street. ... read more
Categories: Holiday
Monday Dec 10, 2018
Founded in 1941, the Frankfort Lions Club is a community organization with dedicated volunteers who serve the Frankfort area. ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
Paper Shredding, Document Shredding, Hard Drive Destruction ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Friday Dec 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Sponsored Event, Midnight Madness
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
Colon Cancer Screening Kit ... read more
Friday Dec 21, 2018
Balance Screenings for Active Adults ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education
Wednesday Dec 26, 2018
Paper Shredding, Document Shredding, Hard Drive Destruction ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Dec 31, 2018
New Year’s Countdown on Monday, December 31 from 11:00 am - 12:30 pm at the Founders Community Center, 140 Oak Street. ... read more
Categories: Holiday
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
CT, Lung Cancer, Screenings, Cancer ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
Paper Shredding, Document Shredding, Hard Drive Destruction ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Jan 14, 2019
Founded in 1941, the Frankfort Lions Club is a community organization with dedicated volunteers who serve the Frankfort area. ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Friday Jan 18, 2019
Balance Screenings for Active Adults ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education